Homemade ginger ale?

Well today at the store I was thinking about how much I missed ginger ale and got the idea to try and make some of my own. So I bought some ginger and carbonated water to see what I could do. I cut up the root enough to fit into a glass flask of mine and then poured in the carbonated water. Hopefully with some saturation I will see some results later. I’m very hopeful that this works out because I may be able to make other imitation drinks instead of having only water. We’ll see!

Leave a Reply

